Hotels

Hard Rock Hotel Singapore

Hard Rock Hotel Singapore offers uniquely designed accommodations with orchestrated service that delivers authentic experiences. Enjoy fashionable dining and entertainment options that combines both five-star service with a rock and roll edge only Hard Rock Hotel Singapore can offer. What’s more, being in a centralised location in the resort means you are minutes away from some of the region’s top attractions, such as Universal Studios Singapore® and S.E.A. Aquarium™, as well as Asia's flagship of the world-renowned ESPA.

For those who need to host special events, take your pick from some of the best meeting and conference facilities, as well as an indoor exhibition space, including 26 function rooms and Asia's largest column-free ballroom that seats up to 6,000 guests.

Cool facts

  • All rooms in Hard Rock Hotel Singapore are non-smoking and come with pull-out beds – great for a stay with your besties.
  • Fans of Pearl Jam and Red Hot Chili Peppers can seek out the bands' memorabilia in the hotel
  • Wanna roll like a rock star? Find out more here.

Download the form here to book your stay in Hard Rock Hotel.


Festive Hotel™

The fabulous location, family- and child-friendly environment, and range of fun amenities make this vibrant hotel the ideal family getaway. Located at the heart of the action near Festive Walk, Festive Hotel puts you just minutes away from Universal Studios Singapore®, S.E.A. Aquarium™ – the world’s largest aquarium, Adventure Cove Waterpark™, and all-day dining, shopping and entertainment.

In addition to the luxurious king or twin beds in all our rooms, a loft bed is available in every Deluxe Family King room to make the children’s stay even more memorable. Options for cribs are also available to accommodate families with babies.

Do you know?

Festive Hotel is the only hotel in Resorts World Sentosa that has a kid's pool, so even your little munchkin can have a splashing good time.

Download the form here to book your stay in Festive Hotel™